It's a Foursome!

Mom, is a foursome a house with four apartments?

No, that's called a fourplex.

What's a foursome then?

Oh, look what the dog is doing!


Ok, that's not really how it happened. He actually asked me what a threesome is and I told him that's when three people have sex together - because we don't believe in telling bullshit stories in this house... And that whole conversation (with my son, btw) happened about 3 years ago - but I needed an intro to this post and foursome is good, eh?


 

But before I get started: here are two pictures of my dog - because I have about 35 of him and his different sleeping positions (and I need a picture in this post, so it's pinnable, duh).

 


Four movies I have watched more than once

1. Forrest Gump

2. Harold & Maude

3. Armageddon

4. Dances with Wolves

Four things I'm always saying

1. Fuck

2. Fuuuuuuuuck

3. Really?

4. Quit licking my feet (I say that to the dog. He has a real obsession with feet - just to clarify)

Four places I'd rather be right now

1. Boulder, CO

2. Vegas, baby

3. Hawaii

4. in my bed, taking a nap

Four of my favourite foods

1. pretty much anything from Brambles Bakery

2. salted pecans

3. cheesecake

4. chocolate-covered strawberry Blizzard


Now I gotta get back to work - but I want to know one of your foursomes :) - so spill the beans below in the comments!